Event Registration

Filter by:

Board Meeting at Mr Cooper's House & Gardens Wednesday Jan 15, 2014 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Mr Coopers House & Gardens
The Midland Hotel, Manchester, M60 2DS.
More Info
Board Meeting at On the 7th Wednesday Jan 29, 2014 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm On the 7th
The Landing, Blue Tower, Salford, M50 2ST.
More Info
Board Meeting at Neighbourhood Tuesday Feb 18, 2014 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Neighbourhood
The Avenue North, Manchester, M3 3BN.
More Info
Board Meeting at Manchester House Friday Feb 28, 2014 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Manchester House
Restaurant Lounge, Tower 12, , Manchester (Spinningfields), M3 3BZ.
More Info
RMCH Many Hands launch with Theo Pathitis Thursday Mar 13, 2014 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Midland Hotel
Peter Street, Manchester, M60 2DS.
More Info
Board Meeting at The Brasserie, Alderley Edge Hotel Thursday Apr 24, 2014 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm The Brasserie at The Alderley Edge Hotel
Macclesfield Road, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7BJ.
More Info
Board Meeting at Chaophraya Friday May 16, 2014 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Chaophraya
19 Chapel Walks, Manchester, M2 1HN.
More Info
Board Meeting at The Grill on the Edge, Alderley Edge Thursday Jul 10, 2014 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm The Grill on the Edge
46 London Road, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7DZ.
More Info
Board Meeting at Australasia, Manchester Friday Jul 18, 2014 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Australasia
1 Spinningfield Way, Manchester, M3 3AP.
More Info
Board Meeting at San Carlo Fiorentina Wednesday Aug 6, 2014 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm San Carlo Fiorentina
Manchester Airport Marriott, Hale, Cheshire, WA15 8XW.
More Info
Board Meeting at Victors, Hale Friday Aug 15, 2014 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Victors Hale
169 Ashley Road, Hale, Cheshire, WA15 9SD.
More Info
Board Meeting at Artisan Kitchen & Bar, Spinningfields Friday Sep 19, 2014 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Artisan Kitchen & Bar
Avenue North, , Manchester, M3 3BZ.
More Info
Board Meeting at The Grill on the Alley, Manchester Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Grill on the Alley
5 Ridgefield, Manchester, M2 6EG.
More Info
Board Meeting at Beef & Pudding, Manchester Friday Oct 10, 2014 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Beef and Pudding
37 Booth Street, Manchester, M2 4AA.
More Info
Board Meeting at 47 King Street West, Manchester Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm 47 King Street West
47 King Street West, Manchester, M3 2PW.
More Info
Board Meeting at George's Dining Room & Bar, Worsley Wednesday Nov 12, 2014 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm George's Dining Room & Bar
17 - 21 Barton Road , Manchester, M28 2PD.
More Info
Board Meeting at San Carlo Fiorentina, Hale Friday Nov 21, 2014 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm San Carlo Fiorentina
Manchester Airport Marriott, Hale, Cheshire, WA15 8XW.
More Info
Board Meeting at Gusto, Manchester Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Gusto Manchester
4 Lloyd Street (off Deansgate), Manchester, M2 5AB.
More Info
Board Meeting at Fazenda, Spinningfields, Manchester Friday Jan 30, 2015 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm Fazenda
The Avenue, Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom, M3 3AP.
More Info
Board Meeting at La Bandera, Manchester Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm La Bandera
2 Ridgefield , Manchester, M2 6EQ.
More Info
Board Meeting at Piccolino, Hale Friday Feb 27, 2015 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm Piccolino Hale
214/215 Ashley Road, , Hale, Cheshire, WA15 9SN.
More Info
Board Meeting, Central Manchester at Iberica, Spinningfields Friday Mar 27, 2015 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm More Info
Board Meeting at Hotel Gotham, Manchester Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Hotel Gotham
100 King Street, Manchester, M2 4WU.
More Info
Board Meeting at Stockyard, Hale Friday Apr 24, 2015 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Stockyard
106 - 108 Ashley Road , Hale, WA14 2UN.
More Info
NEW - South Manchester Working Lunch - Alderley Edge Thursday Jul 25, 2019 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Piccolino Alderley Edge
London Rd, , Alderley Edge, SK9 7QD.
More Info
Wilmslow Business Club at The Colony Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
TOM's Business Club - San Carlo Hub Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am San Carlo Manchester
40-42 King Street West, , Manchester, M3 2WY.
More Info
Women in Business Networking Lunch Friday Aug 2, 2019 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm San Carlo Manchester
40-42 King Street West, , Manchester, M3 2WY.
More Info
Wilmslow Business Club at The Colony Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
Managing Difficult Conversations Workshop Thursday Aug 15, 2019 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
TOM's Business Club - San Carlo Hub Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am San Carlo Manchester
40-42 King Street West, , Manchester, M3 2WY.
More Info
Social Media Training Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Wilmslow Business Club at The Colony Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
TOM's Business Club - San Carlo Hub Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am San Carlo Manchester
40-42 King Street West, , Manchester, M3 2WY.
More Info
A Master Class in Effective Networking Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Essential Management Skills - Full Day Workshop Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 am to 5:00 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Blogging & Instagram - Content Marketing Workshop Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Wilmslow Business Club at The Colony Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
TOM's Business Club - San Carlo Hub Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am San Carlo Manchester
40-42 King Street West, , Manchester, M3 2WY.
More Info
Powerful Presentations - Half Day Workshop Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Making your own videos for Social Media Workshop! Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Wilmslow Business Club at The Colony Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
Central Manchester Working Lunch Thursday Sep 26, 2019 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Rosso
43 Spring Gardens, , Manchester, M2 2BG.
More Info
TOM's Business Club - San Carlo Hub Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am San Carlo Manchester
40-42 King Street West, , Manchester, M3 2WY.
More Info
Women in Business Networking Lunch Friday Oct 4, 2019 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm Grand Pacific
50 Spring Gardens, M2 1EN.
More Info
Mastering MS Excel Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:15 am to 12:30 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Making the Most of Outlook Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 1:15 pm to 4:30 pm WORKPLACE
4th floor, Churchgate House, , Manchester, , M1 6EU.
More Info
Wilmslow Business Club at The Colony Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am The Colony
Altrincham Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4LY.
More Info
TOM's Business Club - San Carlo Hub Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:20 am to 10:30 am San Carlo Manchester
40-42 King Street West, , Manchester, M3 2WY.
More Info
THE BOARDROOM GOLF DAY Friday Oct 11, 2019 11:00 am to 8:30 pm Northenden Golf Club
Palatine Rd, , Manchester, M22 4FR.
More Info